Contact 2017-06-30T16:41:20+00:00

sales points

PET Power Handels GmbH
(Austria & CEE)

Roland Cejka
Roland Cejka

PET Power Germany GmbH
(Germany & Switzerland)

Marc Pethke
Marc Pethke
Guido Eijsermans
Guido Eijsermans
René van Zandvoort
René van Zandvoort

PET Power France

Alexandre Thibault
Alexandre Thibault

PET Power Handels Gmbh
(Hungary)

Kristof Steininger
Kristof Steininger

PET Power Handels Gmbh
(Italy)

Brigitta Cejka
Brigitta Cejka

PET Power Benelux

Annabel Nogueira
Annabel Nogueira
Cedric Doorenbosch
Cedric Doorenbosch

PET Power Scandinavia

René van Zandvoort
René van Zandvoort

PET Power UK Limited

Bill Wickham
Bill Wickham
Pepijn Weijland
Pepijn Weijland

DEALER NETWORK

Enplas
Carlos Alberto Sordo
argentina@petpower.nl
Telemian condie 2020, 9 de abril
Esteban Echevérria
B 1839 DSD Buenos Aires, Argentinia
005411 4693 4848
00359 888 263 544 (mob)
www.envases-enplas.com.ar

Beautypack Ltd
Svetla Keltcheva
svetipack@mail.bg
beautypack@mail.bg
svetipack@mbox.contact.bg
43, Kalimantzi Str, Sofia ap. 11
1505 So a, Bulgary
00359 (0)2 971 76 98
00359 (0)888 263 544
www.mhplastics.com

PET Power Czech Republic
Katerina Sebkova Cerna
katerina@bottlesandjars.cz
Okruzni 442
251 67 Pysely, Czech Republic
00420 (0)775 093 931
www.petpower.eu

Dichem Chemicals SA
Maria Lazaroglou
greece@petpower.nl
93, Loutrou street
13678 Acharnai, Greece
0030 (0)210 2403 448
www.dichem.gr

Repli, S.L.
Javier Cuyás
repli@petpower.nl
Pol.ind.Font de la Parera
c/Buenaventura aribau, 25
08430 La Roca del Valles, Spain
0034 (0)93 842 41 51
www.repli.es

Kaufman Container
Terri Melick
tmelick@kaufmancontainer.com
1000 keystone Parkway
100, Cleveland, OH 44135, USA
001 216 898 2000
www.kaufmancontainer.com

M&H Plastics inc.
James Kveglis
jkveglis@mhplasticsusa.com
485 Brooke Road Winchester,
VA 22603, USA
001 540 504 0030
www.mhplastics.com